Cat Spydell for Rolling Hills Estates City Council

Cat Spydell for Rolling Hills Estates City Council

About catspydell4citycouncil

I grew up in Rolling Hills Estates and can pinpoint many of the changes in the past that have created some of the problems we face as a community in the present. I feel my years of experience being involved in community issues will lend clarity as we learn to make good decisions for the future of our city.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cat Spydell for Rolling Hills Estates City Council

  1. Jocelyn Wilson says:

    I was wondering who to vote for in the coming election. I think I now know who that person is! Like Cat’s kids, my kids went through the PVPUSD schools. My kids went to Rancho Vista, Dapplgray and Miralaleste High. My husband went to Dapplegray in the 50’s and was raised in Westfield. We have horses and love RHE. I love the fact that Cat is concerned about the enviornment, as we are. And…I applaud her concern about unnecessary development. I look forward to hearing more about Cat. Count us in! Jocelyn Wilson, 46 Dapplegray Lane, RHE

Leave a Reply

